Sale!

Nina Pack x 3

£13.57

ScholasticScholastic

Buy from Scholastic

SKU: 1642600322349840 Category:

Description

Nina is a little girl who used to lead a fairly normal life. That is, until she found out about her aunt’s spice shed. When Nina steps into the spice shed, it teleports her all over the world! In India, there’s a fierce tiger and a glamorous Bollywood film star. In China, there’s a kung fu master, a yellow snake and a strange riddle. In Brazil, there’s a samba parade and a top-secret mission. The only question is: where will Nina go next? Exciting young fantasy full of magic and adventureWhisks young readers off to China, India and BrazilFor fans of Rainbow Magic and Frankie’s Magic Football Each book has fun facts and a tasty recipe at the back

Additional information

Merchant

Scholastic